For the best website experience, please update your browser to its latest version. We recommend using Google Chrome.

Hi. Help us make your visit even more delicious by telling us what you love.

Thanks for sharing your loves with us.

  • [n]
  • Search

    My word. We couldn’t find what you’re looking for. But when in doubt, we always recommend ‘Candy.’

    Most Popular

    Dietary Information

    Non-GMO

    Non-GMO

    There are only select items that can legally be genetically modified in Canada. For an up-to-date list of these items, please visit Health Canada’s website at healthcanada.gc.ca

    When we offer a Non-GMO alternative to one of these items, we clearly indicate this on the product signage.

    Organic

    Organic

    If something is listed as Organic, it is also not permitted to contain genetically modified ingredients.

    To be labelled as Organic, a product must go through a certification process in accordance with Health Canada’s Rules and Regulations.

    Vegan

    Vegan

    When something is vegan it’s made from only plant-based ingredients and minerals – that means it has no animal products or by-products (like gelatin). Remember, this symbol is only used on products that traditionally use or are associated with animal-based ingredients.

    Dairy Free

    Dairy Free

    Look for the dairy-free symbol on alternatives to products that typically use milk ingredients. These products will include no milk ingredients or derivatives.

    Peanut Free

    Peanut Free

    When something is labelled as ‘peanut-free’ it has been specially formulated, or processed under special conditions, to ensure there is absolutely no source of peanuts in the product. Please note that this “peanut free” claim can only be declared on wrapped bulk candies and packaged goods.