Too busy to shop in store? ORDER ONLINE! CLICK HERE

For the best website experience, please update your browser to its latest version. We recommend using Google Chrome.

Hi. Help us make your visit even more delicious by telling us what you love.

Thanks for sharing your loves with us.

  • [n]
  • Search

    My word. We couldn’t find what you’re looking for. But when in doubt, we always recommend ‘Candy.’

    Most Popular

  • [n]
    [price]
    Product selection and availability may vary by location.

    [n]

    [bbPLU]

    [price]

    Dietary Information:

    • Organic
    • Peanut Free
    • Vegan
    • Gluten-Free
    • Dairy Free
    • Non GMO

    Ingredients:

    [ing]

    Directions for Use:

    [dir]

    Allergens:

    [algn]

    Usage Tips:

    [use]

    Storage Tips:

    [store]

    Points of Interest:

    [poi]

    Other:

    [other]

    Nutrition Facts

    Per [servingsize]

    Calories [cal]% Daily Value*
    Fat [fat] g [fatP] %
    Saturated [satFat] g
    + Trans [tranFat] g
    [totalFatP] %
    Carbohydrate [carbs] g
    Fibre [fibre] g [fibreP] %
    Sugars [sugar] g [sugar_percent] %
    Protein [protein] g
    Cholesterol [chol] mg
    Sodium [sodium] mg [sodiumP] %
    Potassium [potassium] mg[potassium_percent] %
    Calcium [calcium_mg] mg[calciumP] %
    Iron [iron_amt] mg[ironP] %
    *5% or less is a little, 15% or more is a lot

    Webber Naturals L-Lysine 60 Tablets / 1000 mg

    Webber Naturals L-Lysine 60 Tablets / 1000 mg

    101276

    Ingredients:

    medicinal ingredients: each tablet contains: l-lysine (hydrochloride) 1000 mg non-medicinal ingredients: microcrystalline cellulose, stearic acid, croscarmellose sodium, coating (carbohydrate gum, glycerin), vegetable grade magnesium stearate (lubricant), silica. caution: consult a physician prior to use if you are following a low protein diet or if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. keep out of reach of children.

    Allergens:

    allergen statement: free of artificial colours, preservatives, or sweeteners; no dairy, starch, sugar, wheat, gluten, yeast, soy, corn, egg, fish, shellfish, animal products, salt, tree nuts, or gmos. suitable for vegetarians/vegans. caution: consult a physician prior to use if you are following a low protein diet or if you are pregnant or breastfeeding. keep out of reach of children.