For the best website experience, please update your browser to its latest version. We recommend using Google Chrome.

Hi. Help us make your visit even more delicious by telling us what you love.

Thanks for sharing your loves with us.

  • [n]
  • Search

    My word. We couldn’t find what you’re looking for. But when in doubt, we always recommend ‘Candy.’

    Most Popular


    Career Opportunities

    Why Bulk Barn is a Great Place to Work?

    At Bulk Barn, we are passionate about our business. We believe it is necessary to possess the knowledge and expertise in the retail industry to execute our program in a highly professional manner. We pride ourselves on our progressive thinking, detailed and methodical planning, consistent store operation and exceptional attention to detail. If you have similar work ethics, enjoy interacting with people and strive for excellence within a structured environment, Bulk Barn may have an opening for you.

    Click on Retail Positions to view store opportunities.

    Click on Corporate Office Positions to view corporate opportunities.

    *** NOTICE ***

    Bulk Barn Foods Limited has become aware of internet hoaxes that pose as recruitment communication efforts for fictitious career opportunities with our organization. The people implementing these hoaxes or other similar false offers of employment are not affiliated with Bulk Barn Foods Limited in any way. These recruitment communications are made without the knowledge or approval of Bulk Barn Foods Limited.

    If you receive a suspicious job offer, or are asked to make a payment to an individual or an intermediary to secure a job or obtain a temporary work permit, Bulk Barn Foods Limited strongly advises you to scrutinize the opportunity carefully before responding and to contact the Canada Anti-Fraud Centre at 1-888-495-8501.

Pour une meilleure utilisation du site Web, veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur à la version la plus récente. Nous recommandons d'utiliser Google Chrome.

Bonjour, aidez-nous à rendre votre visite encore plus délicieuse en nous disant ce que vous cherchez.

Merci de partager ce que vous aimez avec nous.

  • [n]
  • Chercher

    Zut. Nous ne trouvons pas ce que vous cherchez. Pour vous consoler, nous recommandons « friandise ».

    Popularité

    Carrières

    Perspectives d'emploi

    Pourquoi choisir de travailler pour la chaîne de magasins Bulk Barn?

    Les gens qui travaillent pour l'entreprise Bulk Barn partagent tous le même intérêt pour le commerce de détail. Nous croyons qu'il est important d'avoir des connaissances et de l'expérience dans ce domaine pour que l'entreprise fonctionne de manière très professionnelle. Nous tirons une grande fierté de l'esprit progressiste dont nous faisons preuve, de notre planification méthodique et détaillée, de la gestion uniformisée de nos magasins et de l'attention que nous portons aux détails. Si vous partagez la même éthique du travail, aimez communiquer avec les gens, visez l'excellence dans un environnement de travail bien encadré, l'entreprise Bulk Barn pourrait être l'employeur idéal pour vous.

    Cliquer sur Magasins – Postes disponibles pour voir les postes disponibles dans les magasins Bulk Barn.

    Cliquer sur Siège social – Postes disponibles pour voir les postes disponibles au Siège social.

    *** ATTENTION ***

    L'entreprise Aliments Bulk Barn Limitée a été informée de la présence de communications sur Internet qui publient de fausses offres d'emploi pour des postes (fictifs) dans notre entreprise. Les responsables de ces fausses offres d'emploi ou autres communications frauduleuses ne sont en aucun cas liées à l'entreprise Aliments Bulk Barn Limitée. Ces offres ont été publiées à l'insu de l'entreprise Aliments Bulk Barn Limitée ou sans son consentement.

    Si vous recevez une offre d'emploi qui vous semble suspecte, ou qu'on vous demande d'effectuer un paiement au nom d'un individu ou d'un intermédiaire pour garantir un poste ou obtenir un permis de travail temporaire, l'entreprise Aliments Bulk Barn Limitée vous recommande vivement d'examiner le message très attentivement avant d'y répondre et de communiquer avec le Centre antifraude du Canada en composant le 1-888-495-8501.