For the best website experience, please update your browser to its latest version. We recommend using Google Chrome.

Hi. Help us make your visit even more delicious by telling us what you love.

Thanks for sharing your loves with us.

  • [n]
  • Search

    My word. We couldn’t find what you’re looking for. But when in doubt, we always recommend ‘Candy.’

    Most Popular

  • [n]
    [price]

    [n]

    [bbPLU]

    [price]

    Dietary Information:

    • Organic
    • Peanut Free
    • Vegan
    • Gluten-Free
    • Dairy Free
    • Non GMO

    Ingredients:

    [ing]

    Directions for Use:

    [dir]

    Allergens:

    [algn]

    Usage Tips:

    [use]

    Storage Tips:

    [store]

    Points of Interest:

    [poi]

    Other:

    [other]

    Nutrition Facts

    Serving Size [servingsize]

    Amount % Daily Value
    Calories [cal]
    Fat [fat] g [fatP] %
    Saturated [satFat] g
    + Trans / trans [tranFat] g
    [totalFatP] %
    Cholesterol [chol] mg [cholP] %
    Sodium [sodium] mg [sodiumP] %
    Carbohydrate [carbs] g [carbsP] %
    Fibre [fibre] g [fibreP] %
    Sugars [sugar] g
    Sugar Alcohol 0 g
    Protein [protein] g
    Vitamin A [vitAP] %
    Vitamin C [vitCP] %
    Calcium [calciumP] %
    Iron [ironP] %

    Raw Pistachios, Hulled

    Raw Pistachios, Hulled

    001785

     

    one of the oldest edible nuts on the earth, the pistachio is believed to have originated in the middle east, where it grew wild for thousands of years. the pistachio grows in clusters on trees that can reach up to 30 feet in height and often take over 10 years to produce significant quantities of nuts. pistachios offer superior flavour and texture that can be added to salads, main dishes and desserts. pistachios can be used in both sweet and savory preparations. coarsely chopped pistachios are delicious sprinkled over desserts, in salads, in pilafs, or in baked goods. for use in custards, finely chop pistachios and steep them in warm milk for approximately 30 minutes until the milk has picked up the sweet, nutty flavour of the pistachios. if pistachios kernels have softened they can be refreshed in a oven set at 350 for 5 minutes until crisp. note: there is no need to remove the skin from pistachios before using them.

    Ingredients:

    raw pistachio kernels.

    Directions:

     

    Allergens:

     

    Usage Tips:

    pistachios make a great healthy snack food. you can also bake pistachios into your muffins, cookies, biscotti and breads. sprinkle chopped pistachios over ice cream. add them to your stuffing mix. or try tossing with mixed baby greens, sliced apples and crumbled blue cheese.

    Storage:

    store in an airtight container – pistachios tend to draw moisture, which makes them lose their crunch. you can also refrigerate or freeze pistachios for up to one year.

    Point of Interest:

    pistachios are not technically nuts, but seeds that grow in bunches on trees. they are a favourite for snacking and are also a subtle ingredient that’s ideal for both sweet and savoury dishes, lending colour and crunch to appetizers, salads, entrees and desserts.

    the natural pale green colour of pistachios comes from chlorophyll, the same pigment that makes leaves green. pistachios were traditionally dyed red to hide the blemishes that resulted from handpicking the seeds. while red-dyed pistachios are still readily available, today’s improved harvesting methods largely eliminate the occurrence of blemishes and thus the need for dyeing.

    Extra Information:

    one of the oldest edible nuts on the earth, the pistachio is believed to have originated in the middle east, where it grew wild for thousands of years. the pistachio grows in clusters on trees that can reach up to 30 feet in height and often take over 10 years to produce significant quantities of nuts. pistachios offer superior flavour and texture that can be added to salads, main dishes and desserts. pistachios can be used in both sweet and savory preparations. coarsely chopped pistachios are delicious sprinkled over desserts, in salads, in pilafs, or in baked goods. for use in custards, finely chop pistachios and steep them in warm milk for approximately 30 minutes until the milk has picked up the sweet, nutty flavour of the pistachios. if pistachios kernels have softened they can be refreshed in a oven set at 350 for 5 minutes until crisp. note: there is no need to remove the skin from pistachios before using them.

    Nutrition Facts
    Valeur nutritive

    Serving Size 100 g
    Portion 100 g

    % Daily Value
    % valeur quotidienne
    Calories / Calories 560
    Fat / Lipides 44 g 68 %
    Saturated / satures 5 g
    + Trans / trans 0 g
    25 %
    Cholesterol / Cholesterol 0 g 0 %
    Sodium / Sodium 1 mg 0 %
    Carbohydrate / Glucides 28 g 9 %
    Fibre / Fibres 10 g 40 %
    Sugars/ Sucres 8 g
    Sugar Alcohol/ Polyalcool 0 g
    Protein / Proteines 21 g
    Vitamin A / Vitamine A 20 %
    Vitamin C / Vitamine C 15 %
    Calcium / Calcium 15 %
    Iron / Fer 40 %

    You Might Also Like:

Pour une meilleure utilisation du site Web, veuillez mettre à jour votre navigateur à la version la plus récente. Nous recommandons d'utiliser Google Chrome.

Bonjour, aidez-nous à rendre votre visite encore plus délicieuse en nous disant ce que vous cherchez.

Merci de partager ce que vous aimez avec nous.

  • [n]
  • Chercher

    Zut. Nous ne trouvons pas ce que vous cherchez. Pour vous consoler, nous recommandons « friandise ».

    Popularité

  • [n]
    [price]
    Le choix et la disponibilité des produits peuvent varier selon le magasin.

    [n]

    [bbPLU]

    [price]

    Information Diététique :

    • Biologique
    • Sans arachides
    • Végétalien
    • Sans gluten
    • Sans produits laitiers
    • Sans OGM

    Ingrédients :

    [ing]

    Mode de préparation :

    [dir]

    Allergènes :

    [algn]

    Conseils d'utilisation :

    [use]

    Conseils d'entreposage :

    [store]

    Le saviez-vous :

    [poi]

    Autre :

    [other]

    Valeur nutritive

    Portion [servingsize]

    Teneur % valeur quotidienne
    Calories [cal]
    Lipides [fat] g [fatP] %
    Saturés [satFat] g
    + Trans / trans [tranFat] g
    [totalFatP] %
    Cholestérol [chol] mg [cholP] %
    Sodium [sodium] mg [sodiumP] %
    Glucides [carbs] g [carbsP] %
    Fibres [fibre] g [fibreP] %
    Sucres [sugar] g
    Polyalcool 0 g
    Protéines [protein] g
    Vitamine A [vitAP] %
    Vitamine C [vitCP] %
    Calcium [calciumP] %
    Fer [ironP] %

    Pistaches crues décortiquées

    Pistaches crues décortiquées

    001785

     

    les pistaches sont parmi les noix les plus anciennes sur la terre et sont probablement originaires du moyen-orient, où elles poussaient en état sauvage pendant des milliers d'années. elles poussent en grappes dans des arbres qui peuvent atteindres jusqu'à 30 pieds de hauteur et prennent souvent plus de 10 ans avant de produire des quantités importantes de noix. une alternative aux grignotines qui ont souvent une haute teneur en gras saturé et très peut de valeur nutritive, les pistaches offrent une nutrition, une texture et une saveur supérieure. vous pouvez les ajouter à vos salades, plats principaux et desserts. vous pouvez utiliser des pistaches dans vos recettes de desserts ou de plats aux fines herbes. elles sont délicieuses sur les desserts, les salades, les riz pilafs et les plats et patisseries cuits au four. pour les puddings, trempez les pistaches hachées dans du lait chaud pendant environ 30 minutes, jusqu'à ce que le lait ait pris la saveur des pistaches. vous pouvez les rafraîchir en les mettant au four à une température de 350 °f pendant 5 minutes, ou jusqu'à ce qu'elles soient croustillantes.

    Ingredients:

    pistaches crues décortiquées.

    Directions:

     

    Allergens:

     

    Usage Tips:

    les pistaches constituent un aliment sain idéal pour les collations. vous pouvez également utiliser les pistaches pour la confection de muffins, de biscuits, de biscotti et de pains. répandez des pistaches hachées sur la crème glacée. ajoutez-les à votre mélange à farcir. ou essayez de les mélanger à de la jeune verdure avec des tranches de pommes et du fromage bleu émietté.

    Storage:

    conserver dans un contenant hermétique, les pistaches ont tendance à absorber l'humidité, ce qui gâche leur texture croquante. vous pouvez également les réfrigérer ou congeler jusqu'à 12 mois.

    Point of Interest:

    les pistaches ne sont pas vraiment des noix, mais plutôt des graines qui poussent en grappes dans les arbres. elles sont grandement appréciées pour les collations et elles constituent également une garniture idéale pour les plats sucrés ou salés. elles ajoutent de la couleur et une texture croquante aux entrées, aux salades, aux mets principaux et aux desserts.

    la couleur vert pâle naturelle des pistaches provient de la chlorophylle, le même pigment qui rend les feuilles vertes. les pistaches étaient traditionnellement teintes en rouge afin de cacher les taches provenant de la cueillette à la main des graines. bien que les pistaches teintes en rouge soient toujours disponibles, les méthodes plus modernes pour la récolte éliminent grandement l'apparition de taches et donc le besoin de teindre les graines.

    Extra Information:

    les pistaches sont parmi les noix les plus anciennes sur la terre et sont probablement originaires du moyen-orient, où elles poussaient en état sauvage pendant des milliers d'années. elles poussent en grappes dans des arbres qui peuvent atteindres jusqu'à 30 pieds de hauteur et prennent souvent plus de 10 ans avant de produire des quantités importantes de noix. une alternative aux grignotines qui ont souvent une haute teneur en gras saturé et très peut de valeur nutritive, les pistaches offrent une nutrition, une texture et une saveur supérieure. vous pouvez les ajouter à vos salades, plats principaux et desserts. vous pouvez utiliser des pistaches dans vos recettes de desserts ou de plats aux fines herbes. elles sont délicieuses sur les desserts, les salades, les riz pilafs et les plats et patisseries cuits au four. pour les puddings, trempez les pistaches hachées dans du lait chaud pendant environ 30 minutes, jusqu'à ce que le lait ait pris la saveur des pistaches. vous pouvez les rafraîchir en les mettant au four à une température de 350 °f pendant 5 minutes, ou jusqu'à ce qu'elles soient croustillantes.

    Nutrition Facts
    Valeur nutritive

    Serving Size 100 g
    Portion 100 g

    % Daily Value
    % valeur quotidienne
    Calories / Calories 560
    Fat / Lipides 44 g 68 %
    Saturated / satures 5 g
    + Trans / trans 0 g
    25 %
    Cholesterol / Cholesterol 0 g 0 %
    Sodium / Sodium 1 mg 0 %
    Carbohydrate / Glucides 28 g 9 %
    Fibre / Fibres 10 g 40 %
    Sugars/ Sucres 8 g
    Sugar Alcohol/ Polyalcool 0 g
    Protein / Proteines 21 g
    Vitamin A / Vitamine A 20 %
    Vitamin C / Vitamine C 15 %
    Calcium / Calcium 15 %
    Iron / Fer 40 %

    Vous aimeriez peut-être :